top of page

đŸ«‚đŸ«‚đŸ«‚

I think about you every day, but I miss you a bit extra today. I watched the video of you singing ‘Payphone’ to me when I woke up this morning. It just makes me miss you very very much. And it’s crazy that there are so many tall and handsome guys (like even more charming than Jeremie 🙈), but no of them makes me feel that they are attractive. AllI think about you.


I hope you are doing okay, I really wanna give you a big big hug and feel the warmth of your belly. Miss your presence.


Sometimes I feel I can hardly smile, but I try anyway. I try hard every day to live a new life while missing you and fighting the loneliness. I just pray that you are doing alright too, and I hope my words can always make you feel loved and cared.



Recent Posts

See All

Last Post of This Year

Today is another day of seeing everyone posting about their year and showing off how they are spending the moment with their partners....

Commentaires


bottom of page