top of page

Last Post of This Year

Today is another day of seeing everyone posting about their year and showing off how they are spending the moment with their partners.


And do you know I've actually never spent a new year eve with a partner? Sree was never there with me during these Christmas or new years eve days, and Neil couldn't make it last year. So perhaps it just isn't very different this year, isn't it?


I have always been alone. Always.


I don't do year end wrap up usually because I don't like that overwhelming nostalgic feeling when I flashback how much has happened in that year.


A lot of sad things happened this year for you and me, and I mourn for that. But loving you, being with you, making you happy and at peace, getting you to 1000 are certainly my best memories of 2022.


I love you.


PS. Found that some digitalrav videos of you are gone, and I am so sad. :(

Recent Posts

See All

Christmas Letter

It's Christmas. I am sorry if I troubled you with my negative words. I thought I'd rather be honest. I am afraid that I might have to...

コメント


bottom of page