top of page

.

Why am I even still here in this world? Honestly if I am not thinking about how sad and guilty you, my friends and family will feel if I suicide, I probably will have already ended my life. I am scared of doing it, but if I ever have a choice, I'll not choose to live. I hate suffering, so I'll choose the easiest, least painful way to do it.


I hate doing life so so much. No one would understand how painful this is. I don't want to go to sleep because I don't want to wake up and face that I have to live another day of life again. I wake up in the morning and the first question I ask is why am I still alive. Why do I still have to live.


There you go, the darkest voices in my head.

Recent Posts

See All

Last Post of This Year

Today is another day of seeing everyone posting about their year and showing off how they are spending the moment with their partners....

Comments


bottom of page