top of page

.

I wonder if I am the only one who paid $600 to book a hotel to have a place to cry. I think I am feeling slightly lighter now after writing down a bunch of questions and thoughts and crying as much as I needed. At least I'll have the courage amd strength to go home tonight. (I almost bursted out crying this morning when I knew my brother ate the cupcake that my church friend gave me yesterday)


Love you very much Andy. I hope you know that you are always welcome and I want to always walk alongside you. Still hoping you'll reach out or meet me. But I love you enough to wait and respect your choices.



Recent Posts

See All

Bitterness.

I wanted to drive to Big Wave Bay for brunch with my brother this morning. But my dad said he needs to use the car to go out with friends...

Comments


bottom of page