top of page

30 Nov

Today is the last day of November, and my fear of December is growing bigger and bigger.


I used to really like December because of my birthday and Christmas is my favourite festival of all. But after last year's, December has become the scariest month for me.


I feel like no matter where I am, Hong Kong or the UK or oversea, how far I try to run away, I am still being forced to face my loneliness during this season. And I am honestly so scared that I will experience the same breakdowns I had last year again. Just the thoughts and memories of those are enough to scare me.


Just putting these vulnerable thoughts here today. I cry over this and I have zero idea how I am going to get through this. But I feel God's comfort for me is he promised he will be me even in the cry and in the fear.


Miss you.

Recent Posts

See All

Bitterness.

I wanted to drive to Big Wave Bay for brunch with my brother this morning. But my dad said he needs to use the car to go out with friends...

Comentarios


bottom of page