top of page

🥺

Hello, I miss you a lot.


I got a (good) news for you: I got a distinction on my dissertation :) I also scored the highest in class in the presentation :) and I think I am graduating with a distinction too :) Are you proud of me? I hope you are proud of me. 🥺


Do you know how hard it was to push through work and dissertation and depression and all the travelling at the same period while missing you a lot? It was really hard.


I am very grateful because it really isn't something that I could achieve with my own strength. When I felt all alone and that I couldn't go any further, God always comforted and walked by my side in unique ways.


My business trip is starting tomorrow, flying to Thailand early morning. I am still feeling unsure and stressed about the trip. Amongst everything I am most worried about my mental state. I hope I can manage it well.


Miss you, a lot a lot a lot.


Recent Posts

See All

Bitterness.

I wanted to drive to Big Wave Bay for brunch with my brother this morning. But my dad said he needs to use the car to go out with friends...

コメント


bottom of page