top of page

❤️

Hey dear, how are you these days? Been thinking about you a lot.


Lately I've not been sleeping well, some nights I can't fall asleep, like last night I slept at 4, and then some other nights I oversleep way too much but wake up feeling more tired.


My only focus recently has been getting my assignments done before school starts again next week. I feel because of my depression and anxiety, my concentration has dropped so much. I have to take double amount of time to do anything. So I tried to start earlier and do as much as I can on the slightly better days and in between the breakdowns. I really have to try very hard.


I hope you enjoyed the story I wrote for you. After my own birthday, I've learnt that perhaps 'Happy birthday' isn't the best wish especially if that person can't resonate with happiness. So I just want to tell you that I'm so glad that you were born to this world 36 years ago, and you have been a great blessing to me.


I know you may think that you don't deserve my love. But I hope you'll understand that love is not something that we can control. Even you may think that you don't deserve it, the truth is you still can't change the fact that I love you. So just remember that I will always be by your side and support you.


Love you and big hug.


(My only friend here who I met today at church said I got even slimmer compared to when I first came to the UK, even I am covered by thick clothes. So I put on my summer outfit and compared, maybe she's right :( what do you think?)



Recent Posts

See All

Bitterness.

I wanted to drive to Big Wave Bay for brunch with my brother this morning. But my dad said he needs to use the car to go out with friends...

Comments


bottom of page