top of page

❤️

Today I just want to write these words for you. No particular reasons, just feel like telling you these.

  1. My love for you is as deep as the ocean.

  2. I think about you every single day as I go to bed,

  3. and you are the only one I think of.

  4. You are still my 10 out of 10.

  5. Sometimes it goes up to 20 out of 10 if I don’t control it.

  6. I still imagine things. That you can do on me. 🫣

  7. I love you being flirty.

  8. I love you being cheesy.

  9. You are the most adorable to me, maybe only a child of yours can beat that.

  10. You melt my heart every time you smile.

  11. You have the kindest heart I have ever seen.

  12. I admire you in many ways.

  13. I love you.

That’s it for today :) goodnight




Recent Posts

See All

Last Post of This Year

Today is another day of seeing everyone posting about their year and showing off how they are spending the moment with their partners....

留言


bottom of page