top of page

A lot of me here 🫴🏻

Hello, how are you dear? I miss you.


Today I did several things on the❔list that I shared in the previous post. I accepted Jojo's invite (finally, after she's asked for many times) to have brunch. After that, I joined my brother's vocal class for the first time :)


The class is at camel building in Kwun Tong. When I walked through that area, a lot of the memories I had with you came to life in my mind because we used to wander around there a lot.


I still remember one time when we were waiting for the lift, I teased you saying that you are a flirty guy. And when we entered the lift, you couldn't resist and you hugged me to the corner and said 'I'm flirty? I'm only flirty to you.' I remember feeling my heart beat racing and I thought 'oh no, I really like this guy. I am falling in love'. My heart melted completely, my body was paralysed, I wanted to cover my head because I was super shy.


Miss you even more when I think about that. I can relive that moment forever.


I don't know why both Jojo and my brother kept taking photos of me secretly today haha, so maybe I'd just share with you how I look like from their eyes.


I am trying to train my breathing after my first vocal class. I am thinking maybe singing can be one of the ways for me to physically focus my inner strength, that can potentially help me mentally.


Share with you this practice clip :)


Recent Posts

See All

Bitterness.

I wanted to drive to Big Wave Bay for brunch with my brother this morning. But my dad said he needs to use the car to go out with friends...

Comentários


bottom of page