top of page

Autumn is here

Thursday is like Friday to me, because I have no class on Friday. Today I felt more energetic so I sat at the park for awhile after school.


Took these photos with autumn leaves


I must say this is quite a nice place especially when the sun is out. I miss you very much, but I didn't cry today.


Sometimes I go to bed feeling scared that I'll wake up feeling very lonely, and then I'll have to fight with my mind all over again. I'll have to do a lot of self talk, pray, play some soothing music, cry, scroll your profile endlessly, look at one of your videos or messages, before I can get out of bed. It really is an everyday battle to choose to be good and not disturb you at all.


Love ya, miss ya. ❤️



Recent Posts

See All

Last Post of This Year

Today is another day of seeing everyone posting about their year and showing off how they are spending the moment with their partners....

Comments


bottom of page