top of page

Bored?

Hellooo



Haven't been doing much lately but thought about you while I was doing my course readings so I took a boomerang for you :)


My dad has gone to my cousin's place to stay for a few days, so this two nights are trials of being alone for me. I started talking to myself on this second night lol kinda silly


Enjoyed this really nice color of sky earlier tonight


Lastly, a sweet short story for you before I sleep: I woke up early this morning and couldn't go back to sleep. So I played one of your digitalrav videos on the background, and your voice put me back to sleep :)


Wanna hear you in person too but it's okay, I will wait a little ❤️

Recent Posts

See All

Last Post of This Year

Today is another day of seeing everyone posting about their year and showing off how they are spending the moment with their partners....

Comments


bottom of page