top of page

.

Hello, how are you? Miss you a lot. Been thinking about you so much and my brain subconsciously fantasizes about you. (I will leave it to you to image what that means) I was in London yesterday at a tradeshow and Patrick came. I miss you even more when I am with him.


Today, I accidentally saw on Jenny's calendar that you had a call with her team on the Korea project. I am glad that you have this opportunity and I hope they are paying you well. I know you'll do great even without me, because in my heart you always are.


I told Jenny that she doesn't need to tell me anything about you unless she wants to. I figured that maybe you are open/ready to be approached by and meet with everyone else but not me. And perhaps you've intentionally not let me know certain things or decisions you've made and you have your own reasons. I can even avoid going into the office at those days that you'll be there when I'm back in HK, if that's what you prefer. I wasn't ready to step into that studio anyway when I went back last time. As I mentioned many times, respecting the space that you chose to create between us is what I've been trying my best to uphold, despite how much I wish things could be different and don't fully understand.


Okay, those were hard words to write out for me, and as usual I'll learn to deal with my emotions and bitterness on my own. But remember that you always have my blessings and full support, and I am genuinely grateful that you're getting more freelance jobs. You are my favourite videographer (& more) and I know you'll shine bright when you're set towards the right direction in life. I am always here when you need me. You are creative and talented, but most importantly loveable in my eyes.

Recent Posts

See All

Bitterness.

I wanted to drive to Big Wave Bay for brunch with my brother this morning. But my dad said he needs to use the car to go out with friends...

Commentaires


bottom of page