top of page

Check in

Hey, how are you?


Just checking in here, mainly because I do think a lot about you and miss you, while I am still piecing my thoughts together and exploring my mind.


Got a lot of in and out thoughts in the past few days. But I think I am gradually feeling more 'comfortable/stable' after staying in HK/home for a week. At least my mind got a little bit more space to think and sink my thoughts in.


I will write again about my trip arrangement. Once I feel clearer and more ready to share my thought processes.


PS. I brought family to a western restaurant and treated them dinner for my raise. Drank a glass of cocktail and I felt so unwell after I got home. I wanted to vomit and then choked all the water out when I was drinking water. I really can't drink, 👇🏻 is the after drinking look.


PPS. Was looking through some old selfie and realised I looked like the duck here again.


Recent Posts

See All

Bitterness.

I wanted to drive to Big Wave Bay for brunch with my brother this morning. But my dad said he needs to use the car to go out with friends...

Comments


bottom of page