top of page

Christmas drop 🎵

I've been sick in the past few days and only felt better today to do this. Sorry that this doesn't look and sound perfect, I tried my best. I don't think I've done something like this before, not for anyone for sure. This is only for you 💓


Virtual gift is hard, I hope you can feel my heart for you ❤️‍🩹


I wish I could give you more. But I am not the most creative or artistic person in the world. I just hope I can give you something tangible soon.


Love you and miss you 🤍


(Remember to use ear phones :))


PS. Some photos of the candle light service at church on the 24th. The one on the right is Vienna :)



Recent Posts

See All

Bitterness.

I wanted to drive to Big Wave Bay for brunch with my brother this morning. But my dad said he needs to use the car to go out with friends...

Comments


bottom of page