top of page

Cloud and elmo ☁️


Elmo speaks for me today, with a cute cloud I saw today outside my window. I felt unwell and looked very sick today because of the 'scientific thing' I explained to you yesterday.


Another thing happened today. My uncle in law (whose sister suicided) got admitted to the hospital because he has some unexplainable chronic pain with his leg. He's done a lot of checkup in the past few weeks but still couldn't find out why. Doctor said it might be a stroke, nerve problem or mental reasons.


So even though work is extremely busy (got a meeting with Vincent on Wed) and my sickness isn't doing me any good, I decided to visit him to the hospital tomorrow afternoon and get him some food.


I hope that I am brave enough tomorrow to comfort and encourage him a bit. It's always very challenging for me to do that. I always question what I should say, and then I end up being too shy to anything when all I wanted to do is to show love and caring as much as I can.


Miss you. I always go to bed feeling like, it's been such a long day yet I tried my best to live through it. And when I finally can rest, I just really miss you and wish you can give me a hug before I finish a day.

Recent Posts

See All

Bitterness.

I wanted to drive to Big Wave Bay for brunch with my brother this morning. But my dad said he needs to use the car to go out with friends...

Comments


bottom of page