top of page

Day 105

Hey... I hope you've been doing well in the past week. Sorry for disturbing you, but I've been thinking if you will consider coming to the UK in December...?


I have to ask because as I spend this mid term break week all alone by myself, I just can't imagine how I can do the same for my birthday and Christmas alone here. December has always been my favourite month because it's full of love and joy. Just thinking about how sad and lonely it may be like for me this year makes me really scared and depressed.


I am sorry if I am asking for too much and make you feel stressed or frustrated. But for one time...can I beg you to consider about it...? I can meet you anywhere, wherever you need to be. Scotland, London, here, or even HK, anywhere. We don't even have to be doing anything special, I just want to see you, even just for a short time. Of course if I can see you even sooner than December, it'd be like biggest dream come true. It's just I know December is going to be most difficult I can hardly imagine how I can survive it.


Sorry Andy, I miss you very much. I don't know if you still remember all these -


You sent me a video of you singing Payphone after you bought your Martin guitar. I still watch it these days and I would pause at the very end when you smiled at the camera and I would just look at that forever.


I look at your 'stock check story' with all those flirty, sweet, poetic lines you wrote whenever I feel horny at night before going to bed.


I stared so many messages from you. You said you fall in love with me on a daily basis. You said I am the only one you would ever choose. You said I'm the strongest person you know. You asked me don't ever change because you like me very much.


Because of all these you've said, I try to be strong all over again everyday even I fail so often these days. But I want to keep trying because of you.


Sorry Andy. Maybe I am just bothering you. But I really really miss you. I send messages to your WhatsApp everyday even I know you'll never receive them. I really want to be with you. But I am very sorry to disturb you.

Recent Posts

See All

Last Post of This Year

Today is another day of seeing everyone posting about their year and showing off how they are spending the moment with their partners....

Comments


bottom of page