top of page

Day 110

Hey, I hope you did read what I wrote to you in the previous post. Nothing much has changed or improved for my mental situation, the cave is deep and dark.


But today I just want to tell you that you are still very loved. No matter when you are strong or weak, happy or sad, cheeky or grumpy, Hannah loves every single bit of you. Just the same as how I used to give you big hugs, let you lie on my lap, hold your head and then stroke you. I will always be your shelter whenever you need one. You and your parents are always in my prayers.


There're a lot of things I want to tell you in person, but for now I'll just say I love you.

Recent Posts

See All

Last Post of This Year

Today is another day of seeing everyone posting about their year and showing off how they are spending the moment with their partners....

Opmerkingen


bottom of page