top of page

Day 131


Miss you ♡


I saw the short film trailer that you're tagged on Instagram, I love it love it love it. Love how it's being colored, am very very proud of you ♡


I don't know if it's because of the eczema or crying or PMS, I have been having this swollen ugly look with puffy eyes :(


Wanna let you know that I miss you a lot and have been thinking a lot about you and your family. Recently I have this thought and image of how beautiful it would be if I can one day visit your dad and pray for him in person. It may sound like a weird idea to you, but I think being a Christian myself, especially how I've been through a lot these days, I know how much comfort and strength that can bring to a Christian when they have someone who prays for their needs. I have been praying for him and your family a lot, but I would very much love to do that in person.


I remember you once asked me if you have to call a priest for your dad if he's in his last days. I always think back to that question and how I didn't answer you properly that time. If you are still curious to know — there's no need to call for a priest. Some might want to call a pastor to pray for him/her, but in fact any Christian who wants to do that can do the same. I remember doing that for my grandfather when he was very ill in the hospital, and my dad doing that for his brother just before he passed away. It was very impactful to not just that person but also the one who prays for him/her.


Haha this probably seems very weird and random to you, I guess it's because I just have too much love I want to give out. Love you miss you

Recent Posts

See All

Last Post of This Year

Today is another day of seeing everyone posting about their year and showing off how they are spending the moment with their partners....

Comments


bottom of page