top of page

Day 147

Helloo, I have been spending the past two days to get my first assignment done, it's a digital presentation, and here's how I looked when I was trying to figure out how to do citation correctly at 12am:


Dead. Very dead.


Seriously who started this citation format thing?? No one cares about citations at work anyway zzz



But regardless, I finally finished this 20+10 minutes presentation! I made myself not cry for 36 hours so that I don't have a puffy eyes when I record myself haha


Here is a screenshot of how my presentation video looked like :)



Miss you a lot a lot, a lot a lot a lot

Recent Posts

See All

Last Post of This Year

Today is another day of seeing everyone posting about their year and showing off how they are spending the moment with their partners....

Comentários


bottom of page