top of page

Day 149: this is a sad one

Monster Hannah came out and took control the whole day today. Probably because it's start of semester break and there's no plan, nothing, I lost motivation.


It took me 3 hours to get out of bed in the morning. Then I went to supermarket. After I got home I really lost motivation to do anything so I just crawled back into bed and cry and cry and cry.


The pain was so unbearable. So painful that I keep praying to God if He can just take my life because I don't want to make this through and I have nothing to look forward to.


Sometimes at those moment I would think that how good it would be if someone was here to just tell me it's okay and be here with me. But then there's just no one.


Sorry. I shared about a sad day again. I just can't imagine how I can live through my birthday and Christmas and then new year all by myself here. I am probably too timid to end my life, so I guess I will still be alive until next year, unless God answers my prayer.




Recent Posts

See All

Last Post of This Year

Today is another day of seeing everyone posting about their year and showing off how they are spending the moment with their partners....

コメント


bottom of page