top of page

Day 172

Today I cried several times. One of it was when I was sitting on the dining table after dinner. I just felt really tired.


I feel very tired of trying to cheer myself up and convincing myself to keep living.


Everyday from the second I wake up, I have to convince myself to do all these:

  • Leave my bed

  • Eat something

  • Cook something that I want to eat

  • Do the dishes and chores

  • Make some progress on my assignment

  • Go outside to get some fresh air

  • Watch some dama or something

  • Try to stop crying

  • Try to calm down

  • Try to stop overthinking

  • Try to sleep


It's just so tiring. And I am so frustrated because I am already barely doing anything, not even school, and I still can't get through it. Then I start to have those suicidal thoughts again that scare me. And I just don't know what to do.



Recent Posts

See All

Bitterness.

I wanted to drive to Big Wave Bay for brunch with my brother this morning. But my dad said he needs to use the car to go out with friends...

Comments


bottom of page