top of page

Day 357

I miss you very much.


Today is my brother's birthday, but my hormones are not feeling it and have given me 4 mental breakdowns so far today.


It's one of those days that I feel like I can cry forever as I look at this view.


There is a Disney Preview event that I need to attend tomorrow in TST. I feel very scared to go there because I am scared to bump into you and your partner. I am also not comfortable meeting people at work like Jojo and others in Meyer Labs. And then I am scared of the crowd and everything. I just want to hide at home.


I miss you very much



Recent Posts

See All

Bitterness.

I wanted to drive to Big Wave Bay for brunch with my brother this morning. But my dad said he needs to use the car to go out with friends...

Comments


bottom of page