top of page

Day 363

Today was a long day. Jenny invited me several times to visit their shoots so I finally went for 2 hours today. It's in a studio in Tsuen Wan. I miss you, so so much. I wish I was in shoots with you.


And then I had to meet a 'friend' at night, who asked me to buy something for him in London. I call him 'friend' because many years ago he was trying to get close to me right after he broke up. In the end I tried to stay away from him because I felt he wanted to use me to replace his ex girlfriend and he saw through the emptiness I had when I was with Sree. I didn't want to meet him at all but I offered to help him buy something that he really wanted (because I wanted to be nice).


It was a long tough day trying to pretend to catch up with people and that 'I am good'. This guy triggered the lost and empty side of me who really want company and love. I don't like this feeling.


I only want you and I only want to show the cheeky side of me to you



Recent Posts

See All

Bitterness.

I wanted to drive to Big Wave Bay for brunch with my brother this morning. But my dad said he needs to use the car to go out with friends...

Comments


bottom of page