top of page

Day 369

How are you my dear? I remember last time when we talked, you said you're going to move around July/August. I wonder if you've settled down and if you still have to work part time in kindergarten during summer holiday.


I've been staying at home a lot these days, except going to church on Sunday and maybe another weekday every week. Working for Meyer has occupied a lot of time including a lot of late night meetings with US (shouldn't even be a surprise I suppose). But that makes my progress on my thesis/graduate project quite slow, that's why I am staying home more to help myself focus.


I still cry a lot, at least once everyday (some are good cry). I find that I almost have to cry every morning before I start my day. But I can have less morning meetings when I'm in HK, so at least I can 'take my time' to struggle.


I guess I am now more used to the loneliness and being distanced from my 'friends'. Yesterday I went to a cafe at quarry bay alone after church. I sat outside and looked at the school I used to study. I suddenly felt maybe I can live alone forever haha, or I was just enjoying living in my own world.


PS. I saw your shots for the multipan on drive, I miss you. (I can imagine you complaining about your frustration with the project and things and I'd think you're lovely)



Recent Posts

See All

Bitterness.

I wanted to drive to Big Wave Bay for brunch with my brother this morning. But my dad said he needs to use the car to go out with friends...

댓글


bottom of page