top of page

Day 370

This morning, I was watching the replay of the Sunday service of the church I go to in London, don't know why I was crying extra hard today.


One of the things I felt prompted for more than a week was to get back to Jojo and Rubychu, whom I've escaped for weeks, because I couldn't figured out how to deal with it. It doesn't feel right for my heart to just say everything is fine like before and let's meet. But it also doesn't feel right to tell them it's still hurting and I probably don't want to reconcile with them.


So after praying and thinking a lot about it, I dropped them a reply. I feel it is the best reply I can give them now, so that I am not ignoring all the messages that've been sending to me in the past few weeks.


Miss you Andy, I thibk I can drink soda water with you forever



Recent Posts

See All

Bitterness.

I wanted to drive to Big Wave Bay for brunch with my brother this morning. But my dad said he needs to use the car to go out with friends...

Comments


bottom of page