top of page

Day 372

Hello, I didn't write about how my visit to the office was last night because I was too tired. I have had 11pm/12am meetings for 3 nights in a row this week, 4 calls in total. And I had to manage them all by myself (none from Meyer Labs attended them).


I drove to the office yesterday because I was scared to take any public transport. Scared of the crowd and the memories I guess. But I still had to walk along Kwun Tong Road to meet them for lunch at APM. I didn't like the walk. I missed you very much, especially when I walked pass flash coffee.


But I must say I think I was very brave the entire day. I talked with people as best as I could. I did all the work I had to do, I fulfilled my reason to be there.


It's just I reall really miss you.


I took these today, my pajama is the same color as my imaginary friend. Hugging it gives the little Hannah inside me a little more comfort.


Recent Posts

See All

Bitterness.

I wanted to drive to Big Wave Bay for brunch with my brother this morning. But my dad said he needs to use the car to go out with friends...

Comments


bottom of page