top of page

Day 9

Helloooo, how’s your day? :)


My parents went to their friend’s house over the weekend, and my brother is watching an Arsenal match (lol) today, so I am alone on this Saturday. Sooo happy that I finally can have a few days break from attending to my parents. I am out to central London this afternoon, thought I’d walk around and do some (window, maybe?) shopping, then I will meet my brother for dinner.


I think about you all the time on the train while looking at this viewing.



I just think from how we met, how we got close, and then how I just fell in love with you completely. Just thinking about it makes my heart full. ❤️


I really enjoy walking alone along the street in this completely foreign place and just wander, while I keep thinking about you. It feels like I am bringing you with me as I discover everything new here, when you are deep in my heart. I am proud of myself for being brave enough to explore the world :) I think you will be proud of me too knowing that I am growing and learning to be strong. Miss you.


A selfie of me in a coffee shop :)



Update: So my window shopping plan failed. I bought this top that my mom will never let me wear. But I can’t help because I really like it. 🫣 It matches with my favourite white shorts!



Recent Posts

See All

Last Post of This Year

Today is another day of seeing everyone posting about their year and showing off how they are spending the moment with their partners....

Comments


bottom of page