top of page

Day and night 🌙

Hello dear, how has your day been?


Today was not an easy day for me. I have been stressed because the due date of my dissertation is getting closer. But I have to handle work at the same time, so I have been working day and night including the weekends. I am also behind progress because I felt sick in the past few days due to my period.


Sometimes I really wish there's someone around who would encourage and comfort me when I am stressing out. But it's only my brother and I in HK now, and my brother doesn't really even talk to me these days. He'll watch tv during his dinner and just go straight to his room after. I guess it's because he's also very tired after a day of work. But I just wish someone could show me some support sometimes.


I miss you, especially when I feel stressed and panicked all alone. Tomorrow I have to go in to office one last time before I leave HK. I offered to treat everyone coffee because I want to spread some energy and support to them even though I no longer belong to the team. But I am feeling quite bad tonight, so I hope I can make it through tomorrow.


Good night, miss you.

Recent Posts

See All

Bitterness.

I wanted to drive to Big Wave Bay for brunch with my brother this morning. But my dad said he needs to use the car to go out with friends...

Comments


bottom of page