top of page

.

Hello Andy, how was your week? Miss you.


I've pondered for many days if I should ask you this question because of many reasons.


I saw on the calendar and drive that you may be helping to finish the second half of the multipan project. I wonder if you want to talk or meet me?


I know you probably have a lot of considerations, this is one of the reasons why I find this question difficult to ask. I just want to hear from you and chat with you if possible. But I will learn to respect your choice if you don't want to connect at all. I won't force you and will only wait for you to reach out.


Miss you, hope you're doing alright

Recent Posts

See All

Bitterness.

I wanted to drive to Big Wave Bay for brunch with my brother this morning. But my dad said he needs to use the car to go out with friends...

Comentários


bottom of page