top of page

Finally cried again. Haha.


Went to a film & photography studio today. It's my first homework -- to choose an exhibition to visit from the London Design Festival.


Chose this studio exhibition because I miss you. Going to a studio brings me back memories of us. I went there alone and it was damn awkward to talk with the people there. Wish I could go to places like this with you.



Took this today. The boy looked sad and he looked out to the window throughout the trip. Thought it looked exactly what I always do when I am on the road.



Then I chatted with my imaginary friend before going to bed. I kept kissing her nose and then started crying. Don't know why. Haven't cried for a few days. So I just put her on my tummy, hugged her tightly the whole night. Makes me feel slightly comforted.


The quarantine is finally cancelled. People are so excited about going on holidays, but I don't want to go anywhere without you.


I just want to go where you are. I even searched tickets from Kingston to Dundee for my semester break from Oct 28 to Nov 7. But I guess that can only be a dream for me until you show up.




Recent Posts

See All

Last Post of This Year

Today is another day of seeing everyone posting about their year and showing off how they are spending the moment with their partners....

Comments


bottom of page