top of page

First day of school

Was nervous the whole night. Woke up nervous. Walked to school nervous.


Turned out the course director remembers me because I reached out to her to talk before. Classmates were fine, only 10 were here for the orientation today. Quite a few from Mainland China.


There's a local who's same age as you, the oldest in our class so far. This small-sized class reminds me of those few workshops we had in Meyer, where you would usually sit next to me.


But none of them were as cheeky and attractive as you.


I chatted with my classmates for 3 hours outside of class. Still can't believe that I managed to do that. I must have brainwashed myself enough this morning to make sure I hide the real, timid, broken me deep within well enough.


I've also got my timetable, I only have classes full day every Tue and Thu.


Next school day is next Tuesday where lesson starts officially, so I have quite a few days to enjoy solitude.


Watched the digital rav Fujifilm X-A5 video when I got home, my favourite one where you have the cowboy hat.


(Still feeling cynical and angry and blunt about everything)



Recent Posts

See All

Last Post of This Year

Today is another day of seeing everyone posting about their year and showing off how they are spending the moment with their partners....

Comentarios


bottom of page