top of page

Frustrated

The past two days have been rather low for me. Also haven't been sleeping well because I can feel my strong and fast heart beat.


It makes me feel a bit worried that my depression symptoms have come back - trouble getting out of bed, the suffocating heart beat, dizziness, shutting myself from the world, not to mention the constant low mood.


Today I went out with an acquaintance I knew from uni in HK. This is the second time I met him. I didn't really enjoy the first time but as everyone advices me to 'make some friends', I said okay when he asked if I wanted to watch musical together. And I don't know if it's just me being sensitive, I felt extremely uncomfortable. He asked me twice if I wanted him to take photos for me when I saw the sunset. And he offered to accompany me back home, because I said I have to walk 10 mins from the station. But he lives like 1.5 hours from where I live and Kingston isn't even on his way home from central London. So I just rejected everything immediately and said I'll be fine. With a 🙄 inside me.


Here is how I look when I could finally get on my train. I was literally drained. He's friendly but I don't want to be treated as more than a friend. It makes me feel terrible for some reason.


And then I saw that your girlfriend posted a reels. It doesn't make me feel good. And it makes me wonder if you're having a good time travelling.


So I guess I am just frustrated and cynical. I feel that I don't belong to this world I don't wanna be with anybody.


And yes I toyed with the website when I was supposed to do my homework. Made me feel slightly better for that few hours.


Recent Posts

See All

Last Post of This Year

Today is another day of seeing everyone posting about their year and showing off how they are spending the moment with their partners....

Commentaires


bottom of page