top of page

Hello

Today is the first day after a month that I felt I had some proper alone time and rest. I spent my whole afternoon alone in the new apartment after dropping my brother and mom off at the airport and my dad at the town centre in Kingston.


I can’t deny that I feel extremely lonely after my brother’s gone. And I finally had the chance to cry out my sadness. I just cried nonstop on my bed. I guess it’s a good thing that I could cry it out. It means I could still process the emotions. I still remembered after you’re gone, I didn’t burst out crying immediately because the emotions were too intense for me to digest.


Tomorrow is a start of new week, also starting this new temporary routine of just my dad and I living together that I need to learn and adapt again. To be very honest living with him in this apartment was never what I wished. There’s gonna be a lot for me to adjust and tolerate, and that makes me miss you even more. If being with my brother is 80 out of 100 happy for me, living a life with you is 250 out of 100. I miss that very much.



This is me with swollen eyes after crying so many times in a day lol I think I finally have time to show you the apartment, so I will try to find a day this week when my dad is not here and I am not crying lol

Recent Posts

See All

Last Post of This Year

Today is another day of seeing everyone posting about their year and showing off how they are spending the moment with their partners....

Comments


bottom of page