top of page

How are you?

I have been living alone for a week, and that makes me really long for your company.



Sometimes I just really want to hear from you, just to know what you've been up to, how's your family etc. Of course most of all I desire you to come to me, but I understand that this is not something that I am in control of.


Got you 3 selfies today because I can't decide which one looks best. Which one do you like most?



Not that it's important, but do you know I never like taking selfies because I think I look ugly, so I am really only doing this for you :)


School's been fairly okay, a bit boring but bearable. I try to meet a friend or two during the weekends to make sure I do meet people, but that's all I'd say.


Sometimes I cry a lot, sometimes I feel better and enjoy being alone. But trust me, you are always the first and last thing that comes to my mind every day.

Recent Posts

See All

Last Post of This Year

Today is another day of seeing everyone posting about their year and showing off how they are spending the moment with their partners....

Comments


bottom of page