top of page

I FINALLY GOT MY VISA 🥹

I finally got notified that my visa is ready. So I immediately booked my flight this afternoon — I’m taking CX and will be flying off tomorrow night.



I guess there’s nothing else that I can say aside from thanking God because it’s just one day of delay and I even get to take a direct flight that costs the same as my original ticket.


I just drove my parents and brother to the airport, what an experience to drive through the whole Hong Kong from Siu Sai Wan to Chek Lap Kok under the Amber rain hahaha.


Now that I am back home, I am not so used to how quiet it is. It does feel a bit lonely and I got to make sure I settle everything in the house before I leave because no one’s gonna be here for at least 3 weeks. I think I’m also gonna clean the toilets and tidy up things as much as I can before I go haha. I hope I don’t forget anything and I’ll be fine being alone for another 24 hours. Will definitely be thinking a lot about you during this alone time.


❤️



Recent Posts

See All

Last Post of This Year

Today is another day of seeing everyone posting about their year and showing off how they are spending the moment with their partners....

Comments


bottom of page