top of page

I miss you

I miss you.


Recently my brother has been going out with a girl very often, and he also talks with her on phone every night. But he puts her on speaker, that's why I can hear it's a girl.


I am glad for my brother that he gets to 'flirt' with someone. But on the other hand I felt triggered inside. My brother hasn't started working again so he spends a lot of time at home. But he always stays in his room and he doesn't respond to me when I call his name or find him in his room. He also always sounds like I am disturbing him. Yet he seems to spend a lot of time and attention to this girl.


Recently I feel especially lonely at night. Especially I could hear them chatting every night at the next door, but all I have is my imaginary friend, the pinky soft toy dog. She is the only company I have, and I hug her every night when I am on bed.


I feel bad that I feel that way about my brother. I shouldn't compare myself with that girl. But I also do feel sad and lonely. Why do I always have so many emotions? I miss you.


I took this earlier today.





Recent Posts

See All

Bitterness.

I wanted to drive to Big Wave Bay for brunch with my brother this morning. But my dad said he needs to use the car to go out with friends...

コメント


bottom of page