top of page

I really need a break

My mom and brother are flying back to HK tomorrow. I am so relieved that my mom is leaving, but I am also super sad that my brother will be going too. He’s been the only person who stood by me when I had to deal with my parents in the past few days. We sticked together every second and stayed in the same room. He’s like 50% of you for me.


So now I don’t know how I can live without both of you and still have to handle my dad alone. I just really need a mental and physical break.


Also feel sad about the Queen and remembered what you told me about her before you left. Makes me think about you and your dad a lot.


MJ sent an Accent set to my new home, it feels so unreal to look at it again. This is probably the only thing that made me feel warm today.


Recent Posts

See All

Last Post of This Year

Today is another day of seeing everyone posting about their year and showing off how they are spending the moment with their partners....

Comments


bottom of page