top of page

I went to a pub today

Yup. I went to a pub tonight to watch a show. Alone.


I still can't believe I did it. It's a show of one of favourite bands, called Oh Wonder. They are a bit niche so probably no one knows them. I really love their music that it speaks to my heart. In fact if you remember that time I was playing a playlist when I showed you the list 'why you mean a lot to me' in 1M studio, most of the songs are from them.


Aaand they came to Kingston! So how can I not go??



I cried so much secretly during the show 😭Partly because of how touched I was to watch them in person, but also because I've never thought that Hannah, such a timid introvert, would ever go to a show alone at a pub in a foreign country. I must've gone crazy.


Earlier today, I also drove to the park to enjoy my breakfast and the sun alone. I had a good time thinking about life.



Deep inside my heart, I really long for having you to accompany me to do all these things. So I often just imagine how it would feel if you were here. It's a bittersweet feeling.


You're always in my heart. ❤️‍🩹

Recent Posts

See All

Last Post of This Year

Today is another day of seeing everyone posting about their year and showing off how they are spending the moment with their partners....

Comentarios


bottom of page