top of page

I will get you there 🔨

Morning dear, today I don't feel very good about waking up. I often have these morning moments where I am awake but I just can't get up. A lot of times I'll try to talk it out with God, but the truth is almost every time I can barely utter any words, all I can 'say' is just tears.


But it's also often in those silent prayers with only tears, I can hear God's comfort to my heart. And this morning these are the words that I came through to my heart:


All those precious and good things that you have prayed that you want to have, if I just give you all of them straightaway, how can I be sure that you're ready to have them all, if I don't also equip you with the strongest heart?


But don't worry, my child. I am here to help you. And don't settle for less, because I will get you there.

Recent Posts

See All

Bitterness.

I wanted to drive to Big Wave Bay for brunch with my brother this morning. But my dad said he needs to use the car to go out with friends...

Comments


bottom of page