top of page

Ugly me 🧸

My dear, how are you? I guess you are back in HK. Did you enjoy Thailand? Was it a good trip? I miss you whining or talking about things nonstop next to me. And I'd be listening quietly and secretly enjoying how lovely you are, then suddenly you'd wrap up your sharing in a hurry and said you talk too much. And I'd try to hold my smile but I usually couldn't because of how lovely you are.


I am so sorry that I ran out of photos. I look especially ugly in the past few days because my period is coming. I also haven't dressed properly to go out, because I am too busy and I was not meeting with anyone. It's not that I don't miss you or think of you, I will share with you photos again.


Miss you my favourite lovely Andy, with an old old old ugly me photo.


Recent Posts

See All

Bitterness.

I wanted to drive to Big Wave Bay for brunch with my brother this morning. But my dad said he needs to use the car to go out with friends...

コメント


bottom of page