top of page

Last week UK 🇬🇧 🇱🇺

Hey...how has life been these days? This may read like a very polite greeting, but I actually genuinely want to hear from you very very much. I don't know about you but I do miss you very much.


I've tried for many days to write to you about what's going on with me lately. But for some reason, I just can't put them into words and they just turn into a lot of tears. I'm sorry about that. I think it's because there is simply too much emotion and questions within me. This feeling really sucks because even I really want to 'talk them out', I feel too overwhelmed to do so and I just can't find the right person to do so.


I have been throwing all these questions and thoughts to God. And my biggest problem is that I just don't understand. I don't understand what's going on. I have a lot of why in my head.


Weirdly, despite how bitter and painful it is within me, when I had my 'retreat' and had all these conversations with him in Luxembourg this weekend, I felt particularly strong about three things that I want to be able to do someday in life:


  1. I want to bring comfort and healing to people through words and music.

  2. I want to nurture more children with love and walk with them as they grow.

  3. I want to show compassion to those who also feel disappointed by the world and let them know they are not feeling this alone.


You may be thinking that I am being silly, because the very bitter me thinks the same too. And I sometimes do get very annoyed by the side of Hannah who still wants to love and do good despite how disappointing and hurt I feel by the world.


I got to stop writing otherwise I won't stop crying. To make this ending less heavy, made these photos for you.


Andy, I don't know if this means anything to you, but I hope you know that you are very loved. No matter what 'shape' and mood you are in, I always believe that you have great potential and are a very loveable person.


PS I am coming back to HK next Friday (30/6) and I am very scared.



Recent Posts

See All

Bitterness.

I wanted to drive to Big Wave Bay for brunch with my brother this morning. But my dad said he needs to use the car to go out with friends...

Comments


bottom of page