top of page

Midweek 🛌

Hello dear, miss you.


Today was not an easy day. Emotions were wild while work is busy. I had a 1:1 with my boss in the UK today, and I struggled to bring up to him that I want to discuss about my contract. My current contract is ending in mid Oct and I wanted to negotiate some arrangement to decide if I want to stay. I am still thinking if I should mention about my mental struggle so he understands where things are coming from. I will share with you what I am thinking another time this week, when my mind is calmer to lay out my thoughts.


Anyhow, I pushed through the day until my last meeting today that ended at 12:30am. So I'm sorry that there's no outfit photo, but just me immediately resting on my bed after the call.


Tomorrow I'm going into the office for some social meetings. Can't imagine how much I'm gonna miss you and think about you.


(PS secret: I had to take out my clothes to take these so that you don't see my stupid pajama 🙈)



Recent Posts

See All

Bitterness.

I wanted to drive to Big Wave Bay for brunch with my brother this morning. But my dad said he needs to use the car to go out with friends...

Comments


bottom of page