top of page

Morning 🧚🏻‍♀️

Morning, how was your sleep? How do you feel waking up?


I wake up feeling...mixed. I am very glad to see you again, I also really liked that cheeky hug. But I have also been thinking things that we talked about, my depression and your guilt.


When you said I can think of it as your guilt is the same as my depression, that it is something that you won't be able to overcome in life and will have to accept it as part of you and live with it. I guess I understand where that comes from.


Can you do me a favour? Can you read this article below? It's about someone who shares her journey with guilt. I found it helpful when I hear someone talking about depression, it helped me better understand what it is that I am actually feeling. It's sectioned into 5 days, but you don't have to if you don't want to.


Recent Posts

See All

Bitterness.

I wanted to drive to Big Wave Bay for brunch with my brother this morning. But my dad said he needs to use the car to go out with friends...

Comments


bottom of page