top of page

Post trip current thoughts

Current thoughts that I've been pondering about:

  • Should I make a trip back to the UK for my graduation in January?

  • If I do so, should I just make a longer trip (eg. 1-1.5 months), maybe even spend my birthday, Christmas and new year there?

  • Why do I feel like I 'want' to do that?

  • Is it because I want to hide away from the world's celebrations around that time? Or are there other reasons?

  • Is this the right way to address my fears of loneliness?

  • Is this the best for myself and the people I care about?


Vocal practice tonight: Stablizing the way I project my head voice. Training my breathing (as a way to practice regulating anciety breathing too).



Recent Posts

See All

Bitterness.

I wanted to drive to Big Wave Bay for brunch with my brother this morning. But my dad said he needs to use the car to go out with friends...

Comments


bottom of page