top of page

Result

Got my official result from school today. I hope you are proud of me, not because of the result that I achieved but because I didn't give up and chose to be my best despite everything I went through last year.


So much grace and mercy that I don't deserve. I still remember how I felt I wouldn't be able to get through this year, but God's encouragement to me has always been: Fix your eyes on me and I will get you there. He got me not only there but beyond where I wanted to be.



But I fell sick and couldn't get out of bed the entire day today 🤒. I actually haven't been physically sick for more than a year. The last time was when I had to go into the hospital last July and you accompanied me. So I decided to allow myself to rest a little bit more today and tomorrow.


Miss you.

Recent Posts

See All

Bitterness.

I wanted to drive to Big Wave Bay for brunch with my brother this morning. But my dad said he needs to use the car to go out with friends...

Comments


bottom of page