top of page

Sharing

Been thinking about you a kot this morning as I woke up. I hope you are doing okay. I miss you a lot.


I came across the below words that I felt is a really good reminder. I want to share with you too:


Regret looks back.

Fear looks around.

Worry looks in.

Faith looks up.


I don't know how life's been like with you. But I hope you find the courage to look beyond regret, fear, and worry in life too. Miss you.


PS. I went out to have dinner with a friend tonight, and she said I look even thinner that she last saw me in August. She said my 'bone lines' wasn't that obvious before. I haven't consciously eat less, but I seem to still be at the same weight (46kg only). I wonder do you like me thinner or with more 'fat'?


Recent Posts

See All

Bitterness.

I wanted to drive to Big Wave Bay for brunch with my brother this morning. But my dad said he needs to use the car to go out with friends...

Comments


bottom of page