top of page

Some words

I don't know why today I really really feel like giving you a big hug. I hope you're doing okay. If not, please allow me to give you some tight warm hugs.


I hope I didn't scare you away with my intensity in my post last Sunday. I just wanted to share with you my feelings.


I miss you a lot these days. I hope you know that while I struggle with a lot of thoughts, fears, hurts in my heart and mind recently, I am holding on to staying strong and faithful to what I believe in.


Today I scrolled through a lot of old images on phone, and I was like wow, Hannah, you really have gone through a lot, and you are still here, believing and wrestling to do things the right way rather than the easy way.


I hope you know and remember that you are very loved. And you are worthy of the love.



Recent Posts

See All

Bitterness.

I wanted to drive to Big Wave Bay for brunch with my brother this morning. But my dad said he needs to use the car to go out with friends...

Commentaires


bottom of page