top of page

Space đŸ§ŽđŸŒ

Hello, how are you doing these days? I miss you.


I have a new challenge. My parents are now here living with me, and two other aunties as well in Kingston. It is stressing me out quite a bit because I have to 'take care' of them (you probably understand me on this), and at the same time it also means I have much less personal time. But I actually really really need the physical space to feel mentally safe enough to let my negative energy out.


In simpler words, I need private space so that I can cry. I have to cry enough in order to cope with the depressive feelings. Otherwise I get trapped in it and it builds up and becomes agitation and bitterness.


They are only leaving on Friday, so there's still quite a few days that I need to figure out.


😞


Recent Posts

See All

Bitterness.

I wanted to drive to Big Wave Bay for brunch with my brother this morning. But my dad said he needs to use the car to go out with friends...

Comments


bottom of page