top of page

Spider 🕷️

Dear how are you doing?


I miss you a lot now that I am in the UK. Here is a photo of me fighting against jetlag while trying to work on my dissertation.


It's colder than I remember here, I also forgot how outrageous the spiders are here 🕷️ Strangely I had a soothing feeling when I walked on the street earlier that I am surrounded by people in different colors again. It somehow made me feel less stressed to feel like I am 'different'.


Oh I miss you so so much 🥺


Recent Posts

See All

Bitterness.

I wanted to drive to Big Wave Bay for brunch with my brother this morning. But my dad said he needs to use the car to go out with friends...

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page