top of page

Sunday London

Helloooo. My parents went to visit their friends today at Bristol so it’s just my brother and I. We decided to go to central London to have a walk around because we didn’t know where else to go hahaha.


It’s such a relaxing and chill day because we basically didn’t plan any itinerary, and we just go where ever we want to go. Here are the highlights:


Coffee before we started the day :)

It takes only 30ish minutes to get to the Waterloo station from Kingston, it’s actually quite convenient!


Sunday service in a mega church

We visited this church that is quite famous in the modern Christian church community. It felt like we went to a ‘show’ haha


Walking around Regent Street

I did a bit of WINDOW shopping, finally visited my favourite kong girl boutiques!! I am so proud of my self control because I left the shop without spending a single penny 🙃 Also went to H&M home here, and it’s huuuuuge. Can’t wait to buy a lot of stuff for my apartment later hahaha


Sherlock Holmes Museum

My brother and I decided to go to Baker Street and checked it out haha. It’s OK I guess…?


Regent’s Park

We had nothing to do and my brother needed to text his girlfriend, so we went to sit in a park. It’s quite nice until we saw rats…lol We left immediately after haha. This is a selfie I took secretly for you because I kept thinking about you 🙈


The weather has been very nice these past few days so I really enjoyed the time outdoor.


After that we went back to Kingston for dinner, and it’s the first time I walked around the town without my parents. Because it’s just my brother and I, we had more time to really explore the streets (my dad hates walking). Then I discovered that there’s another side of the town centre that we never went to in the first few days, and that area is waaay more relaxing and beautiful! Now I feel slightly more excited about Kingston, and I decided to walk around the town by myself tomorrow so then I can really look at it in more details. I hope I will like this town more over time.



There isn’t a time I don’t miss you, especially when I took the train to London, I thought about you a lot, like a lot a lot a lot. Can I give you a hug? 🥺

Recent Posts

See All

Last Post of This Year

Today is another day of seeing everyone posting about their year and showing off how they are spending the moment with their partners....

Comments


bottom of page